Kreisschützenverband Nordfriesland
  Vereinsadressen
 

 

 

016537 Bredstedter SchV v. 1878

1. Vorsitzender

 

Jürgen Möller

Telefon 04671 – 4787

Bohnenstr. 19

Fax

25821 Bredstedt

E-Mail

 

 

016539 Friedrichstädter SSV

Vorsitzender

 

 

Telefon 

 

Fax

 

E-Mail: 

                                            

016540 Gardinger SchV

Christa Becker

Telefon 04833 - 425330

Quarser Str. 50

Handy  0173 - 6190160

25764Wesselburen

E-Mail ChrBec1@aol.com

    

016541 TSV Mildstedt

Spartenleiter

 

Klaus-Dieter Försterling

Telefon 04841-806452

Wittdornweg 34

E-Mail: k-d.foersterling@freenet.de

25866 Mildstedt

Internet:

                                            

016542 Husumer SchG

1. Ältermann

 

Hans-Peter Wulff

Telefon 04841 – 64599 od. 3285

Klopstockplatz 2

Fax

25813 Husum

E-Mail Fam.WULFF@t-online.de

  

016543 Husumer SpSch 41

Rolf Lenz

Telefon 04841 – 61124

Alte Dorfstr. 11

Fax

25813 Husum

E-Mail rolflenz@t-online.de

                                            

016544 Bredstedter TSV (BTSV – Bredstedt)

Karl-Peter Prim

Telefon 04671 - 9431391

Friedrichsallee 25

Fax                    

25821 Bredstedt

E-Mail

                                                                                    

016546 Pellwormer SchV

 

 

016548 SV Frisia 03 Risum-Lindholm

Spartenleiterin

 

Katrin Mommsen

Telefon

 

Fax

E-Mail:

Sportschuetzen-frisia03@gmx.de

Internet:

www.sv-frisia03.de

 

016549 SchK Niebüll-Deezbüll

Sven Pauleßen

Handy 0175 - 9094109

Bloogewäi 41

Fax

25920 Risum-Lindholm

E-Mail: Sven.Paulessen@gmx.de

                                            

016550 SchG Nordstrand

Carstensen Martina

Tel: 04842 – 8695

Edomsharder Weg 3

Fax: 04842 - 1335

25845 Nordstrand

E-Mail: martina_carstensen@yahoo.de

 

016553 SV Germania Breklum

Erk Petersen

Telefon 0152 - 27691698

Riddorfer Ring 52

Fax

25821 Breklum

E-Mail:Schuetzen-Breklum@web.de

 

016554 SchV Hattstedt v. 1962 e. V.

1. Vorsitzender

 

Udo Maart

Telefon 04846 - 2924720

Norderwung 7

Fax

25856 Hattstedt

E-Mail: Udo.Maart@gmx.de

    

016559 Seether SchV

1. Vorsitzender

 

Stefan Mahmens

Telefon 04881 - 1040

Göösstraat 9a

Fax

25878 Seeth

E-Mail: StefanMahmens@online.de

016560 Schützen- und Ringreiterverein Ahrenshöft

Ralf Kelder 

Telefon 04846 - 693334

Moorweg 20 

Handy: 

25853 Ahrenshöft

E-Mail:  kelderralf@yahoo.de

  

016562 SpSch 63 im MTV Leck

Vorstandssprecher

 

Egon Kuchel

Telefon 04662 - 1558

Birkstr. 9a

Fax

25917 Leck

E-Mail: egon-kuchel@versanet.de

                                            

016563 SpSch TSV Ladelund

Spartenleiter

 

Michael Claussen

Telefon 04666 – 989902

Pepersmarkerweg 7

Fax

25926 Ladelund

E-Mail: die3claussens@t-online.de
Internet: www.tsv-ladelund.de

  

016564 SpSch TSV Stadum

Bernd Schmidt

Telefon 0151-65425299

Noderheide 3

Fax

25917 Stadum

E-Mail

                        

016567 SZ Ohrstedt

Rita Henningsen-Dölling

Telefon 04847 - 8097001

Hauptstr. 22 c

Fax 

25885 Oster - Ohrstedt

E-Mail RitaHenningsen@t-online.de

                                            

016569 SZ Arlewatt

Thomas Thiesen

Telefon 04846 - 543

Holm 8

Fax

25860 Olderup

E-Mail thomas-thiesen@t-online.de

 

016570 SpSch TSV Emmelsbüll

Oberschützenmeister

 

Thorsten Weking

Telefon 04665 - 983837

L.A. Jessen Siedlung 1

Fax

25924 Emmelsbüll-Horsbüll

E-Mail: birte.wehking@t-online.de

 

016571 TSV Haselund

Heinrich Carstensen

Telefon 04843 - 777

Am Bahnhof 4

Fax  04843 - 205679

25855 Haselund

E-Mail: hofthomses@t-online.de

 

016572 Schützengilde Mildstedt von 1956 e. V.

1. Vorsitzender

 

Peter-H. Thomsen

Telefon 04841 - 1772

De Belln 25

Fax

25866 Mildstedt

E-Mail a-ph.thomsen@t-online.de

                                                 

016573 BogenSch Morsum-Sylt

Hartmut Kamm

Telefon 04651 - 6747

Kirchenweg 17a

Fax

25980 Sylt/Westerland

E-Mail: kamm.sylt@t-online.de
Internet: www.bsm-sylt.de

 

016575 TSV Süderlügum Schützensparte

Jan Hendrik Möller

 

Kiebitzweg 2

Tel: 04663-187150

25923 Süderlügum

E-Mail: janhendrikmoeller@t-online.de

 


 

016577 Westerländer SchV v. 1890 e.V.

Gerhard Menke

Telefon 04651 - 995588

Bastianstr. 30

Hd: 0173/6001958

25980 Sylt Westerland

E-Mail: gerhard.menke@online.de

 

016579 Wyker SchV

Markus Bohn

Telefon 04683 - 2699966

Dunsem Stich 1

Fax                   

25938 Utersum

E-Mail bohn-utersum@t-online.de

   
    

016580 TSV Ostenfeld-Wittbek-Winnert

Erich Koester 

Telefon 04884 - 1340

Dornecke 5

Handy: 0175 - 5930403

25876 Ramstedt

E-Mail: gun-koe@t-online.de

                                     

  

016583 SSG SC Norddörfer Sylt

Heidi Hess - Andersen

Telefon 04651 - 23299

Eidumweg 14

Fax                     836705

25980 Sylt/OT Westerland

E-Mail hess_andersen@hotmail.com

 

016584 SchV Bohmstedt e. V.

Kay Petersen

Telefon 04671 - 2922

Westerende 12

Fax

25853 Bohmstedt

E-Mail: svbohmstedt@gmail.com


    

016585 Sportfreunde Bordelum v. 1964 e.V.

Spartenleiter

Bogen

Erhardt Gründer

Telefon 

Marienburgerstr. 26 

 Hd. 0171-8642972

25813 Husum

E-Mail: e-gruender@web.de
Internet: www.sportfreunde-bordelum.de

 
  93032 Besucher (215300 Hits)